Magazines

Friday 26 October 2018

37: Stretch

Companies and concepts are stretching themselves. We show in this magazine what this means for the world of food and drinks. 

Read magazine
Thursday 27 September 2018

36: Circularity

Is the circular business model the future of our industry? We show that circular thinking is the way forward for our industry.

Read magazine
Thursday 26 July 2018

35: A.I. in Food

In what way does A.I. affect the food industry, now and in the future? We dive into the topic in search of answers.

Read magazine
Thursday 7 June 2018

34: Trust me

In an age where misinformation and fake news are everyday obstacles, (re)building and keeping trust is a challenge. We’re here to help.

Read magazine
Thursday 17 May 2018

33: Chefs with issues

A magazine about the dark side of the kitchen. The naked truth about what’s going on in our industry.

Read magazine
Thursday 22 March 2018

32: Home Alone

This magazine examines the rise of solo dining, and highlights concepts around the world taking a stand on the issue.

Read magazine
Thursday 22 February 2018

31: DNA & Food

This magazine is centered around DNA and the role it might play in our food and health going forward.

Read magazine
Monday 27 November 2017

30: The Internet of Food

The new Food Inspiration magazine has arrived!

Read magazine
Thursday 26 October 2017

29: Food destinations

The new magazine is here!

Read magazine
Thursday 28 September 2017

28: Future of Fish

The new Food Inspiration magazine has arrived!

Read magazine
Monday 31 July 2017

27: Terroir

The latest Food Inspiration magazine has arrived!

Read magazine
Monday 26 June 2017

26: Deliciousness

The latest Food Inspiration magazine has arrived!

Read magazine
Tuesday 2 May 2017

25: Rules of nudging

The new issue of Food Inspiration Magazine is out!

Read magazine
Friday 24 March 2017

24: Scientific menus

The new issue of Food Inspiration Magazine is out!

Read magazine
Thursday 23 February 2017

23: New nomadic cuisine

The new issue of Food Inspiration Magazine is out!

Read magazine
Friday 23 December 2016

22: Smart cooking & kitchens

The new issue of Food Inspiration Magazine is out!

Read magazine
Thursday 8 December 2016

21: No waste

The new issue of Food Inspiration Magazine is out! Time to tackle food waste!

Read magazine
Wednesday 19 October 2016

20: Plant centric

The new issue of Food Inspiration Magazine is out! Let's learn from the protein flip.

Read magazine
Monday 29 August 2016

19: Food and healthcare

The new issue of Food Inspiration Magazine is out! Let food be thy medicine.

Read magazine
Tuesday 28 June 2016

18: Reach of the chef

The new issue of Food Inspiration Magazine is online! Meet our heroic chefs!

Read magazine
Like cookies? Food Inspiration uses cookies to personalize content and ads to make our site easier for you to use.